Sales Team

  • Niklas Bengtsson

    Sales Director

    MM Eson Pac AB Box 125 432 07 Veddige Sweden

    +46-340 600 916
    +46-70 551 18 97

    Niklas.Bengtsson@mm.group

  • Rolf Christian Sjøborg

    Key Account Manager

    MM Eson Pac Norway AS Postboks 88 1713 Grålum Norway

    +47 997 41 941

    RolfChristian.Sjoborg@mm.group

  • Martin Weise Abrahamsen

    Key Account Manager

    MM Eson Pac Denmark A/S Hørskætten 26-28 DK-2630 Taastrup Denmark

    +45 41 71 70 00
    +45 41 71 70 23

    Martin.Abrahamsen@mm.group

  • MATTIAS JOHANSSON

    Key Account Manager

    MM Eson Pac AB Box 125 432 07 Veddige Sweden

    +46-340 600 915
    +46-706 73 32 95

    Mattias.Johansson@mm.group

  • ANDREAS SJÖGREN

    Key Account Manager

    MM Eson Pac AB Box 125 432 07 Veddige Sweden

    +46-340 600 989
    +46-738 019 934

    Andreas.Sjogren@mm.group

  • Mattias Tettzell

    Account Manager In-House Sales

    MM Eson Pac AB Box 125 432 07 Veddige Sweden

    +46-340 600 836
    +46-730 705 974

    Mattias.Tettzell@mm.group

  • Linda Holmberg

    Marketing & Communication

    MM Eson Pac AB Box 125 432 07 Veddige Sweden

    +46-340 600 757
    +46-765 25 93 57

    Linda.Holmberg@mm.group

Production sites & Offices

VEDDIGE
MM Eson Pac AB
Head office with sales and production

Box 125, SE-432 07 Veddige, SWEDEN
Delivery & Visiting :
Syllingevägen 8, SE-432 67 Veddige, SWEDEN

SÖDERTÄLJE
MM Eson Pac AB
Sales and production

Delivery & Visiting :
Morabergsvägen 11, SE-152 42 Södertälje, SWEDEN

ÅSTORP
MM Eson Pac AB
Sales and Production

Delivery & Visiting :
Persbogatan 4, SE-265 38 Åstorp, SWEDEN

DENMARK
MM Eson Pac Denmark A/S
Sales and production

Delivery & Visiting:
Hørskætten 26-28, DK-2630 Tåstrup, DENMARK
Tel: +45 41 71 70 00

NORWAY
MM Eson Pac Norway AS
Sales

Box 88, NO-1713 Grålum, NORWAY
Delivery & Visiting :
Ringtunveien 2, 1712 Grålum
Tel: +47 6912 79 79

 Production / Sales

 Sales office