Sales Team

  • Niklas Bengtsson

    Sales & Marketing Director

    Eson Pac AB Box 125 43209 Veddige Sweden

    +46-340 600 916
    +46-70 551 18 97

    Niklas.Bengtsson@esonpac.com

  • Hans Laursen

    Key Account Manager

    Eson Pac Denmark A/S Hoerkaetten 26 – 28 DK-2630  Taastrup Denmark

    +45 41717021

    Hans.Laursen@esonpac.com

     

  • Rolf Christian Sjøborg

    Key Account Manager

    Eson Pac Norge AS Postboks 88 1713 Grålum Norway

    +47 997 41 941

    RolfChristian.Sjoborg@esonpac.com

  • Martin Weise Abrahamsen

    Key Account Manager

    Eson Pac Denmark A/S Hørskætten 26-28 DK-2630 Taastrup Denmark

    +45 41 71 70 00
    +45 41 71 70 23

    Martin.Abrahamsen@esonpac.com

  • Mattias Johansson

    Key Account Manager

    Eson Pac AB Box 125 432 07 Veddige Sweden

    +46-340 600 915
    +46-706 73 32 95

    Mattias.Johansson@esonpac.com

  • Rachel Haegele

    KAM Agro Business / Product Manager Multi-Label

    Eson Pac AG Pfeffingerring 201 CH-4147 Aesch Switzerland

    +41 61 756 22 34
    +41 79 890 10 95

    Rachel.Haegele@esonpac.com

  • Gilles Ceytte

    Key Account Manager

    Eson Pac AG Pfeffingerring 201 4147 Aesch Switzerland

    +41 79 484 08 87
    +41 61 756 21 50

    Gilles.Ceytte@esonpac.com

  • Bert Andersson

    Key Account Manager

    Eson Pac AB Box 125 432 07  Veddige Sweden

    +46 340 600890
    +46 765 259351

    Bert.Andersson@esonpac.com

  • Jean-Marc Menneglier

    Key Account Manager

    Eson Pac 30 chemin du Buisson Guérin 78750 Mareil Marly France

    +33 6 78 01 19 39
    +33 1 75 58 34 16

    Jean-Marc.Menneglier@esonpac.com

  • Mattias Karlsson

    Account Manager

    Eson Pac AB Box 125 432 07 Veddige Sweden

    +46-340 600 989
    +46-705 75 63 32

    Mattias.Karlsson@esonpac.com

  • Thomas Bengtsson

    Key Account Manager

    Eson Pac AB Box 125 432 07 Veddige Sweden

    +46-340 600 919
    +46-703 486 919

    Thomas.Bengtsson@esonpac.com

  • Linda Holmberg

    Marketing & Communication

    Eson Pac AB Box 125 432 07 Veddige Sweden

    +46-340 600 757
    +46-765 25 93 57

    Linda.Holmberg@esonpac.com

Production sites & Offices

VEDDIGE
Eson Pac AB
Head office with sales and production

Box 125, SE-432 07 Veddige, SWEDEN
Delivery & Visiting :
Syllingevägen 8, SE-432 67 Veddige, SWEDEN

SÖDERTÄLJE
Eson Pac AB
Sales and production

Box 206, SE-151 23 Södertälje, SWEDEN
Delivery & Visiting :
Morabergsvägen 11, SE-152 42 Södertälje, SWEDEN

NORWAY
Eson Pac Norge AS
Sales

Box 88, NO-1713 Grålum, NORWAY
Delivery & Visiting :
Ringtunveien 2, 1712 Grålum
Tel: +47 6912 79 79

DENMARK
Eson Pac Denmark A/S
Sales and production

Delivery & Visiting:
Hørskætten 26-28, DK-2630 Tåstrup, DENMARK
Tel: +45 41 71 70 00

SWITZERLAND
Eson Pac AG
Sales & Production

Delivery & Visiting:
Pfeffingerring 201, CH-4147 Aesch, SWITZERLAND
Tel: +41 61 756 20 20

FRANCE
Eson Pac  France
Sales

30 chemin du Buisson Guérin,
78750 Mareil Marly, FRANCE
Tel: +33 1 75 58 34 16

ENGLAND
Eson Pac  UK
Sales
Tel: +41 61 7562150

 Production / Sales

 Sales office